RSL Sub-Branch

Moama RSL Sub Branch

Contact (03) 5482 6677


President: Ken Jones

Vice President:  David Smith

Vice President: Dennis King

Hon. Secretary: Ashley Menzies

Hon. Treasurer: Jonathon Keele

Committee Members: Kevin Wilkinson and David Hocking

Chaplain: Rev Fr J Tinkler

Welfare: Ken Jones - 0408 384 670

Monthly Meetings will be held on the last Tuesday of the Month, at Moama RSL, Commencing at 1500 hours

For Membership enquiries, please contact, The Secretary, via email,  Moama RSL Sub Branch,